Time to move…

After maintaining several blogs for many years, I have decided that it is time to streamline my web presence. One blog is easier to maintain than many, and between being a mother to a 16 months old and running a coaching business, something’s got to give (or go); in this case, it is some of my blogs.

However, fret not – the content of this blog has been moved over to my main site http://www.singingsense.com, and I will still write posts related to life and business coaching for artists. Since most of my clients are musicians, it seems to be fair enough to integrate these posts into my vocal coaching site though. Artist Sense will still stay online for a while (probably until November 2016), but it will eventually disappear.

I thank you all for following me through the years, and it would be lovely to see you “over there”. Feel feel to follow me at http://www.singingsense.com!

Petra

Leave a Reply

